Name Department Phone Email
Susan Kounelis Executive Secretary 374-3500 ext. 3501 skounelis@hanover.k12.in.us
Lynne Styx Payroll 374-3508 lstyx@hanover.k12.in.us
Eric Kurtz Director of Business Services 374-3504 ekurtz@hanover.k12.in.us
Lori Cordera Personnel Specialist 374-3507 lcordera@hanover.k12.in.us
Steve Goff District Buildings and Grounds Supervisor 374-3521 stevegoff@hanover.k12.in.us
Steve Plesha Technology 374-3531 splesha@hanover.k12.in.us
John Flanagin Technology 374-3530 jflanagin@hanover.k12.in.us
Ed Grotte District Custodial Supervisor 374-3800 ext 3847 egrotte@hanover.k12.in.us
Tom Taylor Superintendent 374-3500 ttaylor@hanover.k12.in.us
Site Map