Name Department Phone Email
Sarah Lewandowski Executive Secretary 374-3500 ext. 3501
Denise Sempf Business Office Specialist/Deputy Treasurer 374-3508
Adam Minth Director of Business Services 374-3504
Tina Mudy Human Resource Specialist 374-3507
Steve Goff District Buildings and Grounds Supervisor 374-3521
Tom Taylor Superintendent 374-3500
Holly Jones Business Services Support / Residency Official 374-3506
Lori Carey Payroll Specialist 374-3500 x3509
Mary Tracy-MacAulay Director of Curriculum 374-3505
Site Map