Name Department Phone Email
Sarah Lewandowski Executive Secretary 374-3500 ext. 3501 slewandowski@hanover.k12.in.us
Denise Sempf Business Office Specialist/Deputy Treasurer 374-3508 dsempf@hanover.k12.in.us
Adam Minth Director of Business Services 374-3504 aminth@hanover.k12.in.us
Tina Mudy Human Resource Specialist 374-3507 tmudy@hanover.k12.in.us
Steve Goff District Buildings and Grounds Supervisor 374-3521 stevegoff@hanover.k12.in.us
Tom Taylor Superintendent 374-3500 ttaylor@hanover.k12.in.us
Holly Jones Business Services Support / Residency Official 374-3506 hjones@hanover.k12.in.us
Lori Carey Payroll Specialist 374-3500 x3509 lcarey@hanover.k12.in.us
Mary Tracy-MacAulay Director of Curriculum 374-3505 mtracy@hanover.k12.in.us
Site Map
CLOSE