Position Name Email Phone
Superintendent Mr. Tom Taylor ttaylor@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3500
Director of Business Services Eric Kurtz ekurtz@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3504
Director of Curriculum Mary Tracy-MacAulay mtracy@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3505
District Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Steve Goff stevegoff@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3521
Transportation Coordinator/Assistant to the Athletic Director Bryan Fuller bfuller@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3838
Health Services Supervisor Stephanie Owen sowen@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3862
Athletic Director Kevin Bachinski kbachinski@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3866
Food Services Director Isabella Pennybacker ipennybacker@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3921


Position Name Email Phone
Hanover Central High School Principal Mary Ann West mwest@hanover.k12.in.us 219-374-3868
Lincoln Elementary School Principal Melissa Walley mwalley@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3600
Jane Ball Elementary School Principal Deborah Snedden dsnedden@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3700
Hanover Central Middle School Principal Tony Hiatt thiatt@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3900
Hanover Central Middle School Assistant Principal Denise Cordrey dcordrey@hanover.k12.in.us 374-3900

Site Map