• Current Hanover Community School Corporation Board Of Trustees 
    men and women sitting in front of blank screen  
    Hanover Community Board Members; (back row  l to r):  Kelly York, Secretary of the Board, James Sakelaris, Member and Dennis Wilkening, Member.  (Front Row): Connie Sterkowitz, President and Scott Burdan, Vice President.    
    Regular Meetings of the Hanover Community School Corporation Board of Trustees are held in public for the purpose of conducting the School Corporation's business and are not to be considered public community meetings. At times, the School Board may decide to hold open community forums in which the public is given a chance to speak about a specific topic, however there will be no action taken at these forums. Members of the public are encouraged to attend all public meetings. Visit our FAQ page for more information about School Board Meetings.

    The Meeting Agenda will be available on the homepage the Friday before a scheduled meeting (the second and fourth Tuesday of each month.)