Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendars

Upcoming Events

New and Returning Student Registration
all day
New and Returning Student Registration
all day
New and Returning Student Registration
all day
New and Returning Student Registration
all day
New and Returning Student Registration
all day

Hanover Community School Corporation Calendar

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hanover Central High School
  • Hanover Central Middle School
  • Hanover Community Schools
  • Hanover Learning Academy
  • Jane Ball Elementary
  • Lincoln Elementary
  • Red Cedars Elementary
  • Staff Only