Skip To Main Content

Health Services Department

Announcements

Our Healthcare Staff

Director of Health Services

Katie Donaghue, RN

kdonaghue@hanover.k12.in.us

High School

Jackie Elman, RN – 219-374-3862

jelman@hanover.k12.in.us

Middle School

Meredith Maranowicz, RN – 219-374-3900

mmaranowicz@hanover.k12.in.us 

Julie Vlamis, RN - 219-374-3909

jvlamis@hanover.k12.in.us

Lincoln

Heather Gibson, RN – 219-374-3603

hgibson@hanover.k12.in.us

Jane Ball

Kris Monzel, RN – 219-374-3703

kmonzel@hanover.k12.in.us  

Red Cedars

Lynn Lang, RN – 219-587-3409

llang@hanover.k12.in.us

Karen White, RN - 219-587-3404

kwhite@hanover.k12.in.us

Parents and guardians should monitor their children for symptoms of infectious illness every day before they leave for school through home-based symptom screening.

As with any illness, it’s encouraged to stay home when you are sick. Students and staff with symptoms of infectious illness including COVID-19, influenza, and respiratory syncytial virus (RSV) should not attend school or work and must be fever-free for 24 hours without fever-reducing medication prior to returning.

Health Forms